Briefly Mentioned :

Briefly Noted :

The Supreme Court has removed Leidos, Inc. v. Indiana Public Retirement System, previously scheduled for oral argument on November 6, from its argument calendar.

Round-up

A round-up of recent court-related news and commentary. We rely on our readers to send us links for our round-up. If you have or know of a recent (published in the last two or three days) article, post, podcast, or op-ed relating to the Supreme Court that you’d like us to consider for inclusion in the round-up, please send it to roundup [at] scotusblog.com.

Date Author Post Title
« More Recent PostsOlder Posts »
09.01.17 Friday round-up
08.31.17 Thursday round-up
08.30.17 Wednesday round-up
08.29.17 Tuesday round-up
08.28.17 Monday round-up
08.25.17 Friday round-up
08.24.17 Thursday round-up
08.23.17 Wednesday round-up
08.22.17 Tuesday round-up
08.21.17 Monday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards