Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

The next date the court will be sitting is Monday, June 18. We will begin live-blogging at 9 a.m. at this link, where readers can also sign up for an email reminder when the live blog starts.
Dan Epps and Ian Samuel from First Mondays will be joining us on the live blog from 9 to 9:30 a.m.

Round-up

A round-up of recent court-related news and commentary. We rely on our readers to send us links for our round-up. If you have or know of a recent (published in the last two or three days) article, post, podcast, or op-ed relating to the Supreme Court that you’d like us to consider for inclusion in the round-up, please send it to roundup [at] scotusblog.com.

Date Author Post Title
« More Recent PostsOlder Posts »
05.02.18 Wednesday round-up
05.01.18 Tuesday round-up
04.30.18 Monday round-up
04.27.18 Friday round-up
04.26.18 Thursday round-up
04.25.18 Afternoon round-up: Today’s oral argument in Trump v. Hawaii
04.25.18 Wednesday round-up
04.24.18 Tuesday round-up
04.23.18 Monday round-up
04.20.18 Friday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards