Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Tuesday the Court will hear oral argument in Obergefell v. Hodges, which is consolidated with three other cases, on the questions of whether the Fourteenth Amendment requires that states grant and/or recognize same-sex marriages. We will be live-blogging updates from the oral argument at this link beginning at 10:45 a.m.
We expect one or more opinions in argued cases at 10 a.m. on Wednesday. We will be live-blogging here.

Round-up

A round-up of recent Court-related news and commentary

Date Author Post Title
« More Recent PostsOlder Posts »
04.13.15 Monday round-up
04.10.15 Friday round-up
04.09.15 Thursday round-up
04.08.15 Wednesday round-up
04.07.15 Tuesday round-up
04.06.15 Monday round-up
04.03.15 Friday round-up
04.02.15 Thursday round-up
04.01.15 Wednesday round-up
03.31.15 Tuesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards