Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

There is a possibility of opinions on Tuesday at 10 a.m. We will begin live-blogging at 9:45 a.m.
On Tuesday the court hears oral argument in Abbott v. Perez. Amy Howe has our preview.
On Tuesday the court also hears oral argument in Animal Science Products Inc. v. Hebei Welcome Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. Amy Howe again has our preview.

Round-up

A round-up of recent court-related news and commentary. We rely on our readers to send us links for our round-up. If you have or know of a recent (published in the last two or three days) article, post, podcast, or op-ed relating to the Supreme Court that you’d like us to consider for inclusion in the round-up, please send it to roundup [at] scotusblog.com.

Date Author Post Title
Older Posts »
04.23.18 Monday round-up
04.20.18 Friday round-up
04.19.18 Thursday round-up
04.18.18 Wednesday round-up
04.17.18 Tuesday round-up
04.16.18 Monday round-up
04.13.18 Friday round-up
04.12.18 Thursday round-up
04.11.18 Wednesday round-up
04.10.18 Tuesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards