Round-up

A round-up of recent court-related news and commentary. We rely on our readers to send us links for our round-up. If you have or know of a recent (published in the last two or three days) article, post, podcast, or op-ed relating to the Supreme Court that you’d like us to consider for inclusion in the round-up, please send it to roundup [at] scotusblog.com.

Date Author Post Title
Older Posts »
02.16.18 Friday round-up
02.15.18 Thursday round-up
02.14.18 Wednesday round-up
02.13.18 Tuesday round-up
02.12.18 Monday round-up
02.09.18 Friday round-up
02.08.18 Thursday round-up
02.07.18 Wednesday round-up
02.06.18 Tuesday round-up
02.05.18 Monday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards