Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Monday at 9:30 a.m. we expect the Court to issue orders from the October 17 Conference; we do not expect the Justices to issue any decisions on the merits.

Sarah Erickson-Muschko Guest

Sarah is a recent graduate of Georgetown University Law Center, where she served as articles editor for the Georgetown Law Journal. Sarah received her B.A., summa cum laude, from the University of Minnesota and her M.A. in Political Science and Sociology from the University of Duesseldorf, Germany. This Fall, Sarah will be clerking for Judge Diana G. Motz on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fourth Circuit.

We are switching to a new system of collecting links for the round-up. If you have a story or post that you would like to have included in the round-up, please send a link to roundup [at] scotusblog.com, and we will consider it.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
07.16.13 Tuesday round-up
07.09.13 Tuesday round-up
07.02.13 Tuesday round-up
06.25.13 Tuesday round-up
06.20.13 Thursday round-up
06.11.13 Tuesday round-up
06.04.13 Tuesday round-up
05.28.13 Tuesday round-up
05.21.13 Tuesday round-up
05.16.13 Thursday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards