Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Monday at 9:30 a.m. we expect the Court to issue orders from the October 31 Conference; we do not expect the Justices to issue any decisions on the merits.
Our list of "Petitions to watch for that Conference is here.

Rachel Sachs Guest

Rachel Sachs is a third-year student at Harvard Law School, where she serves as an editor on the Harvard Law Review. As a joint-degree student, she is also completing an MPH at the Harvard School of Public Health. Rachel is originally from Philadelphia and holds an A.B. in Bioethics from Princeton University.

We are switching to a new system of collecting links for the round-up. If you have a story or post that you would like to have included in the round-up, please send a link to roundup [at] scotusblog.com, and we will consider it.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
09.14.12 Friday round-up
09.07.12 Friday round-up
08.24.12 Friday round-up
08.17.12 Friday round-up
08.15.12 Wednesday round-up
08.10.12 Friday round-up
08.03.12 Friday round-up
07.26.12 Thursday round-up
07.20.12 Friday round-up
07.13.12 Friday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards