Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

There is a possibility of opinions on Tuesday, April 25. We will begin live-blogging at this link at 9:45 a.m.
On Tuesday the court hears oral argument in Bristol-Myers Squibb Co. v. Superior Court of California, San Francisco County. Ronald Mann has our preview.
On Tuesday the court also hears oral argument in BNSF Railway Co. v. Tyrrell. Amy Howe has our preview.

Rachel Sachs Guest

Rachel Sachs is a third-year student at Harvard Law School, where she serves as an editor on the Harvard Law Review. As a joint-degree student, she is also completing an MPH at the Harvard School of Public Health. Rachel is originally from Philadelphia and holds an A.B. in Bioethics from Princeton University.

We are switching to a new system of collecting links for the round-up. If you have a story or post that you would like to have included in the round-up, please send a link to roundup [at] scotusblog.com, and we will consider it.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
05.03.13 Friday round-up
04.26.13 Friday round-up
04.19.13 Friday round-up
04.12.13 Friday round-up
04.05.13 Friday round-up
03.29.13 Friday round-up
03.22.13 Friday round-up
03.15.13 Friday round-up
03.01.13 Friday round-up
02.22.13 Friday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards