Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

We expect orders from the March 24 conference on Monday at 9:30 a.m. There is a possibility of opinions on Tuesday, March 28 and Wednesday, March 29.
On Monday the court hears oral argument in Advocate Health Care Network v. Stapleton. Ronald Mann has our preview.
On Monday the court also hears oral argument in TC Heartland LLC v. Kraft Foods Group Brands LLC. Ronald Mann has our preview.

Matthew Lanahan Round-up

Matthew Lanahan is a rising third-year student at Michigan Law School, where he serves as a contributing editor on the Michigan Law Review. Matthew is originally from Crozet, Virginia and holds a B.A. in English from Virginia Tech.

Date Post Title
07.18.13 Thursday round-up
07.11.13 Thursday round-up
06.27.13 Thursday round-up
06.18.13 Tuesday round-up
06.13.13 Thursday round-up
06.06.13 Thursday round-up
05.30.13 Thursday round-up
05.23.13 Thursday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards