Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

This week we are hosting an online symposium on NIFLA v. Becerra, in which the Supreme Court will consider whether the disclosures required by California’s Reproductive FACT Act violate the free speech clause of the First Amendment. Contributions are available at this link.

Marissa Miller Round-up

Marissa Miller is a recent graduate of Yale Law School, where she served as the Executive Bluebook Editor of the Yale Law Journal. She is a native of the D.C. area and holds a B.A. in Linguistics from Stanford University. This fall, Marissa will clerk for Judge Neil M. Gorsuch on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit.

We are switching to a new system of collecting links for the round-up. If you have a story or post that you would like to have included in the round-up, please send a link to roundup [at] scotusblog.com, and we will consider it.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
02.25.13 Monday round-up
02.18.13 Monday round-up
02.11.13 Monday round-up
02.04.13 Monday round-up
01.28.13 Monday round-up
01.21.13 Monday round-up
01.14.13 Monday round-up
01.07.13 Monday round-up
12.17.12 Monday round-up
12.10.12 Monday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards