Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Monday at 9:30 a.m. we expect the Court to issue orders from the October 31 Conference; we do not expect the Justices to issue any decisions on the merits.
Our list of "Petitions to watch for that Conference is here.

Marissa Miller Round-up

Marissa Miller is a recent graduate of Yale Law School, where she served as the Executive Bluebook Editor of the Yale Law Journal. She is a native of the D.C. area and holds a B.A. in Linguistics from Stanford University. This fall, Marissa will clerk for Judge Neil M. Gorsuch on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit.

We are switching to a new system of collecting links for the round-up. If you have a story or post that you would like to have included in the round-up, please send a link to roundup [at] scotusblog.com, and we will consider it.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
05.13.13 Monday round-up
05.06.13 Monday round-up
04.29.13 Monday round-up
04.22.13 Monday round-up
04.15.13 Monday round-up
04.08.13 Monday round-up
04.01.13 Monday round-up
03.25.13 Monday round-up
03.18.13 Monday round-up
03.04.13 Monday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards