Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

The Senate Judiciary Committee has concluded its hearing on the nomination of Judge Neil Gorsuch to the Supreme Court. Transcripts of previous live blogs are available at this link.
Our full coverage of the nomination is available at this link.

Kiran Bhat Round-up

Kiran is a third-year student at the Georgetown University Law Center. He received his B.A. in Government with a minor in Economics from Harvard University. Kiran’s interests include administrative and regulatory law. He grew up in Gaithersburg, Maryland and is an avid fan of the Washington Redskins.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
01.19.12 Thursday round-up
01.10.12 Tuesday round-up
01.05.12 Thursday round-up
12.22.11 Thursday round-up
12.15.11 Thursday round-up
12.01.11 Thursday round-up
11.17.11 Thursday round-up
11.10.11 Thursday round-up
11.03.11 Thursday round-up
10.27.11 Thursday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards