Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

We expect orders from the February 23 conference on Monday at 9:30 a.m. There is a possibility of opinions on Tuesday at 10 a.m.
On Monday the court hears oral argument in Janus v. American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees, Council 31. Amy Howe has our preview.
On Monday the court also hears oral argument in Ohio v. American Express Co. Beth Farmer has our preview.

Kiran Bhat Round-up

Kiran is a third-year student at the Georgetown University Law Center. He received his B.A. in Government with a minor in Economics from Harvard University. Kiran’s interests include administrative and regulatory law. He grew up in Gaithersburg, Maryland and is an avid fan of the Washington Redskins.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
10.02.12 Tuesday round-up
09.25.12 Tuesday round-up
09.18.12 Tuesday round-up
09.11.12 Tuesday round-up
09.04.12 Tuesday round-up
08.28.12 Tuesday round-up
08.21.12 Tuesday round-up
08.14.12 Tuesday round-up
04.26.12 Thursday round-up
04.19.12 Thursday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards