Briefly Mentioned :

Briefly Noted :

The chief justice has submitted to Congress proposed amendments to the Federal Rules of Appellate, Bankruptcy, Civil and Criminal Procedure.

Kiran Bhat Round-up

Kiran is a third-year student at the Georgetown University Law Center. He received his B.A. in Government with a minor in Economics from Harvard University. Kiran’s interests include administrative and regulatory law. He grew up in Gaithersburg, Maryland and is an avid fan of the Washington Redskins.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
01.23.13 Wednesday round-up
12.04.12 Tuesday round-up
11.27.12 Tuesday round-up
11.20.12 Tuesday round-up
11.13.12 Tuesday round-up
11.06.12 Tuesday round-up
10.30.12 Tuesday round-up
10.23.12 Tuesday round-up
10.16.12 Tuesday round-up
10.09.12 Tuesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards