Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Monday we expect the Court to issue orders from its April 29 Conference at 9:30 a.m. and opinions in one or more argued cases at 10 a.m. We will begin live-blogging at 9:25 a.m.

Joshua Matz Petition of the Day

Joshua holds a B.A. from the University of Pennsylvania, an M.St. from Oxford University, and a J.D. from Harvard Law School (where he served as an editor of the Harvard Law Review). He will be clerking on the Southern District of New York and then the Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
02.10.12 Friday round-up
01.30.12 Monday round-up
01.23.12 Monday round-up
01.09.12 Monday round-up
12.19.11 Monday round-up
12.12.11 Monday round-up
12.05.11 Monday round-up
11.28.11 Monday round-up
11.21.11 Monday round-up
11.14.11 Monday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards