Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Monday morning we expect orders at 9:30. On Tuesday at 10 a.m. we expect one or more opinions in argued cases; we will be live-blogging at this link at approximately 9:45.

Joshua Matz Petition of the Day

Joshua holds a B.A. from the University of Pennsylvania, an M.St. from Oxford University, and a J.D. from Harvard Law School (where he served as an editor of the Harvard Law Review). He will be clerking on the Southern District of New York and then the Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
02.10.12 Friday round-up
01.30.12 Monday round-up
01.23.12 Monday round-up
01.09.12 Monday round-up
12.19.11 Monday round-up
12.12.11 Monday round-up
12.05.11 Monday round-up
11.28.11 Monday round-up
11.21.11 Monday round-up
11.14.11 Monday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards