Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

We expect orders from the March 24 conference on Monday at 9:30 a.m. There is a possibility of opinions on Tuesday, March 28 and Wednesday, March 29.
On Monday the court hears oral argument in Advocate Health Care Network v. Stapleton. Ronald Mann has our preview.
On Monday the court also hears oral argument in TC Heartland LLC v. Kraft Foods Group Brands LLC. Ronald Mann has our preview.

James Bickford Round-up

After graduating from Yale with degrees in English and molecular biology, James worked a variety of jobs with a public policy bent and also earned a Master’s in English from Princeton. James graduated from Harvard Law School in May and will begin work as a fellow in the NYU Office of Legal Counsel this fall.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
06.13.11 Opinion analysis: Court refuses to limit heightened sentences for ‘cocaine base’ to crack cocaine
06.06.11 Monday round-up
05.30.11 Opinion analysis: Pretrial motions stop Speedy Trial clock
05.23.11 Monday round-up
05.16.11 Monday round-up
05.09.11 Monday round-up
05.02.11 Monday round-up
04.25.11 Monday round-up
04.18.11 Monday round-up
04.11.11 Monday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards