Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

The court will issue orders from its January 13 conference on Tuesday, January 17, at 9:30 a.m. There is a possibility of opinions on Wednesday, January 18, at 10:00 a.m.
On Tuesday the court hears oral argument in Lynch v. Dimaya. Kevin Johnson has our preview.
On Tuesday the court also hears oral argument in Midland Funding, LLC v. Johnson. Ronald Mann has our preview.

Cormac Early Round-up

Cormac Early is a third-year student at Harvard Law School, where he serves as an editor on the Harvard Law Review. Cormac is originally from Waterford, Ireland, and holds a B.A. in History from Harvard College.

We are switching to a new system of collecting links for the round-up. If you have a story or post that you would like to have included in the round-up, please send a link to roundup [at] scotusblog.com, and we will consider it.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
03.07.13 Thursday round-up
02.28.13 Thursday round-up
02.21.13 Thursday round-up
02.14.13 Thursday round-up
02.07.13 Thursday round-up
01.31.13 Thursday round-up
01.24.13 Thursday round-up
01.17.13 Thursday round-up
01.10.13 Thursday round-up
01.03.13 Thursday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards