Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Monday at 9:30 a.m., we expect the Court to issue additional orders from the November 24 Conference. We expect one or more opinions in argued cases on Tuesday at 10 a.m.

Conor McEvily Round up

Conor graduated from the Georgetown University Law Center where he worked for the Supreme Court Institute and served as a senior editor for the Georgetown Law Journal. Prior to law school, Conor studied English at the University of Notre Dame. He recently began work as an associate in the appellate division of Vinson & Elkins.

We are switching to a new system of collecting links for the round-up. If you have a story or post that you would like to have included in the round-up, please send a link to roundup [at] scotusblog.com, and we will consider it.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
08.02.13 Friday round-up
07.19.13 Friday round-up
06.19.13 Wednesday round-up
06.12.13 Wednesday round-up
06.05.13 Wednesday round-up
05.31.13 Friday round-up
05.22.13 Wednesday round-up
05.15.13 Wednesday round-up
05.08.13 Wednesday round-up
05.01.13 Wednesday round-up
Term Snapshot