Editor's Note :

Editor's Note :

On Monday morning we expect orders at 9:30. On Tuesday at 10 a.m. we expect one or more opinions in argued cases; we will be live-blogging at this link at approximately 9:45.

Amanda Rice Round-up

Amanda is a third-year student at Harvard Law School, where she is a Notes Editor of the Harvard Law Review and a finalist in the Ames Moot Court Competition. She received a B.A. in Philosophy, English, and Classical Studies from Tulane University.

Date Post Title
Next Page »
06.16.11 Thursday round-up
06.09.11 Thursday round-up
06.02.11 Thursday round-up
05.26.11 Thursday round-up
05.19.11 Thursday round-up
05.12.11 Thursday round-up
05.05.11 Thursday round-up
04.28.11 Thursday round-up
04.21.11 Thursday round-up
04.12.11 Tuesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards