Adam Chandler Contributor

Adam is a 2011 graduate of Yale Law School, where he served as Executive Bluebook Editor for the Yale Law Journal. A Rhodes Scholar, he received an M.Sc. from the University of Oxford and a B.S. from Duke University in mathematics. Adam recently completed a clerkship with Judge Patrick E. Higginbotham on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit.

Date Post Title
« Previous PageNext Page »
04.27.11 Wednesday round-up
04.20.11 Wednesday round-up
04.13.11 Wednesday round-up
04.06.11 Wednesday round-up
03.30.11 Wednesday round-up
03.23.11 Wednesday round-up
03.16.11 Wednesday round-up
03.10.11 Thursday round-up
03.02.11 Wednesday round-up
02.23.11 Wednesday round-up
Term Snapshot
Awards